£13.00 GBP was

COCOA SUGAR - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

LP includes a download code.

Release Date: 9th March 2018

Side A.

  1. See How
  2. Fee Fi
  3. In My View
  4. Turn
  5. Lord
  6. Tremolo

Side B.

  1. Wow
  2. Border Girl
  3. Holy Ghost
  4. Wire
  5. Toy
  6. Picking You

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipping so if you wish to order other items which need to be dispatched before the new album we recommend you place separate orders.

Click here to buy tickets to the Young Fathers UK tour.

March 2018
Tues 20 - 02 Institute Birmingham, Digbeth
Wed 21 - Roundhouse, London
Thurs 22 - Trinity Centre, Bristol