£58.40 GBP was

Release Date: 3rd February 2023

Bundle contains Heavy Heavy album plus white album cover t-shirt and pin badge set

Track list:

  1. Rice
  2. I Saw
  3. Drum
  4. Tell Somebody
  5. Geronimo
  6. Shoot Me Down
  7. Ululation
  8. Sink Or Swim
  9. Holy Moly
  10. Be Your Lady

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.